2018 NATIONAL HOPES CHALLENGE & TRAINING CAMP

Event
2018 NATIONAL HOPES CHALLENGE & TRAINING CAMP
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 09:00 - Friday, January 26, 2018 15:00
 
Location: LOOPS CENTRE 618 Somerville Road, West Sunshine VIC 3020

Registered attendees (11)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 GUO, JEFFERY
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 LIU, Yvonne
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Khan, Inaaya
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Anonymous user
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Leanne, Costello
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Anonymous user
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Hoile, Shaun
Monday, November 20, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


Powered by: Health, Wellness & Table Tennis

Training Camps, Training, School Sessions & Personal Terms & Conditions

phone: 0415 359 541 

© Health, Wellness & Table Tennis

Powered by: WildApricot membership software - HWATT

All rights resered. Terms & Conditions. Privacy statement



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software