HWATT SUMMER PROGRAM 2017-18

Event
HWATT SUMMER PROGRAM 2017-18
 
Monday, December 18, 2017 08:30 - Thursday, January 25, 2018 17:00
 
Location: 618 Somerville Road, West Sunshine 3021

Registered attendees (24)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Huynh, Phat
Monday, December 11, 2017 Anonymous user
Monday, December 11, 2017 Duffy, Jake
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017 Ellul, Tim
Monday, December 04, 2017 Baltan, Erick
Monday, November 27, 2017 Taylor, Jan
Monday, November 27, 2017 Connor, Isabella
Friday, November 24, 2017 Han, Jerry
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Anonymous user
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 


Powered by: Health, Wellness & Table Tennis

Training Camps, Training, School Sessions & Personal Terms & Conditions

phone: 0415 359 541 

© Health, Wellness & Table Tennis

Powered by: WildApricot membership software - HWATT

All rights resered. Terms & Conditions. Privacy statement



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software